1237 Hwy. 75
Sunshine, LA 70780
Phone: 225-642-0060
Fax: 225-642-5100

Barge Logistics: 
John Williams
johnw@chemcarriers.com
extension 124

Boat Logistics:
Ben Hays
ben@chemcarriers.com
extension 135

Fleet Logistics:
Jeremy Grantham
jeremy@chemcarriers.com
extension 125

Sales:
Robert Banta
robert@chemcarriers.com
extension 121
Mike Donelan
miked@chemcarriers.com
​(713) 725-4072
Contact Us
Employment Opportunities
Steve Turner
stevet@chemcarriers.com

Download an employment Application for Chem Carriers.

Download an employment Application for Plaquemine Point Shipyard.

Please complete the forms and mail or fax to attention Steve Turner at 225-642-5100